play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED

At AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED

AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buyer

    By Richard C on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience happy with the car. If you want a nice car go to addi

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 22/01/21

    Thank you for your review Richard. We are glad that you are happy with your car. Enjoy your A5. Kind Regards Autohaven Motors.


  • 5

    Autohaven - Auto Heaven

    By Amar H on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience starting from my initial contact. I was provided all the info I needed to make an informed decision, even after I rang back 4 times in one day. Autohaven were professional, and personable too. I'm very happy with the car I bought and would happily buy from Addi again.

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 18/01/21

    Thank you for your review Amar. We are glad that we were able to make the full process easy and pleasant for you. Keep enjoying your car and look forward to helping you with your next purchase too . Kind Regards Autohaven Motors.


  • 5

    6 star experience

    By Gary J on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful car buying experience from initial call to driving away. I am very happy with my lovely car and it’s exactly what I wanted. I will be using Autohaven again for sure. Thanks again.

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 17/01/21

    Thank you for your review and I’m glad you are happy with your car. Enjoy it and look forward to helping you with your next purchase. All the best. Autohaven Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommend.

    By Gary J on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to the owner on Friday 8th and collected Sun 8th, car was exactly as described with a really friendly welcome. Open and Honest and great service.

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 12/01/21

    Thank you for your review Gary. We are glad that we were able to make the full process easy , quick and pleasant for you. Enjoy your TT. Kind Regards Autohaven Motors.


  • 5

    A4 Avant TDI

    By Emma K on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Professional from start to finish, Addi is very acknowledgeable with the vehicles he is selling, There was no pressure with selling us the vehicle, Highly recommend I will definitely be looking at buying our next car through AutoHaven motors Ltd, we brought the car under the click and collect basis due to COVID-19 Thanks Again Addi I am one very happy customer

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 11/01/21

    Thank you for your review Emma. We are glad that we were able to make the full process easy and pleasant for you. Enjoy your A4 and we look forward to helping you with your next purchase in the future. Kind Regards Autohaven Motors.


  • 5

    Lexus CT200H

    By Mike B on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car online due to Covid19 restrictions. The experience was far better than I expected. Everything was exactly as outlined on the website, communication was excellent and quickly replied to. There was no pressure at any point in the process. I would definitely recommend this company. A big thanks.

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 08/01/21

    Thank you for your review Mike. We are glad that we were able to make the full process easy and pleasant for you. Enjoy your new Lexus and we look forward to helping you with your next purchase in the future. Kind Regards Autohaven Motors.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Mandeep D on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    An incredible experience from a very professional outfit. I have purchased a number of cars over the years but have never been made to feel as comfortable through the process from start to finish as I did with Autohaven. Friendly, reliable and professional service. They are a credit to the industry. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 04/01/21

    Thank you for your review Mandeep and I’m glad you are happy with your car. Enjoy it and look forward to helping you with your next purchase in a few years time. All the best. Autohaven Motors.


  • 5

    1st Class Experience, highly recommended.

    By Mike J on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A genuinely nice and very honest outfit. They were very helpful and explained everything, nothing was too much trouble. Made purchasing the car a most enjoyable experience, which can't be said of many garages. I travelled up from Bristol and when it comes to changing my car again, I shall certainly speak with them first. Needless to say I'm delighted with my new car.

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 24/12/20

    Thank you for the review Mike. It was a pleasure meeting you and I am glad you are enjoying your new car. Have a lovely Christmas and look forward to hearing from your in the future. Kind regards Autohaven Motors


  • 5

    Best car purchase experience we've had

    By Nav H on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first call, to viewing, to purchasing it was all stress free; never felt any pressure to buy the car. The car was better than described, we love it. Very friendly and professional service with a nice family set up. Highly recommend using Autohaven Motors I know I already have.

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 24/12/20

    Thank you for your review Nav. I’m glad you are happy with your Leon FR. Enjoy it and look forward to helping you with your next purchase in a few years time. All the best. Autohaven Motors.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience. Recommended dealer

    By John M on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Car was exactly as described- perfect basically. I couldn't have asked for more. Even gave an honest price for my part-ex. I emailed through an enquiry and immediately received a call asking if there was anything I wanted to know. From start to finish everything was easy and straightforward. Definitely recommended. An honest car dealer with good quality cars.

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 22/12/20

    Thank you for your review John. We are glad that we were able to make the full process easy and pleasant for you. Enjoy your new M235i and we look forward to helping you with your next purchase in the future. Kind Regards Autohaven Motors.


‹ Prev Next ›