play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED

At AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED

AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service and very helpful.

    By Alex S on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the service. Car was exactly as described and helped anyway possibly to get us the car.

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 03/02/21

    Thank you for your review Alex. We are glad that we were able to make the full process easy and pleasant for you. Enjoy your Monte Carlo Fabia and look forward to helping you with your next purchase too . Kind Regards Autohaven Motors.


  • 5

    Amazing Car from Auto Haven

    By Jack J on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Service from start to finish, Top quality car. Really helpful arranging my finance efficiently and with an amazing price. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 03/02/21

    Thank you for your review Jack. We are glad that we were able to make the full process easy and pleasant for you. Enjoy your Seat Cupra and look forward to helping you with your next purchase too . Kind Regards Autohaven Motors.


  • 5

    Top class from start to finish.

    By Metty A on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience from Autohaven Motors was top class from the initial call to collecting my car. The car was better then described and I am one happy customer. Addi is a really nice honest guy who takes pride in the cars he sells. I will be buying again from them. Thanks again.

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 01/02/21

    Thank you for your review and I am pleased that we were able to help you find your car. Look forward to helping you in the future. Kind Regards Autohaven Motors


  • 5

    Car buyer

    By Richard C on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience happy with the car. If you want a nice car go to addi

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 22/01/21

    Thank you for your review Richard. We are glad that you are happy with your car. Enjoy your A5. Kind Regards Autohaven Motors.


  • 5

    Autohaven - Auto Heaven

    By Amar H on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience starting from my initial contact. I was provided all the info I needed to make an informed decision, even after I rang back 4 times in one day. Autohaven were professional, and personable too. I'm very happy with the car I bought and would happily buy from Addi again.

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 18/01/21

    Thank you for your review Amar. We are glad that we were able to make the full process easy and pleasant for you. Keep enjoying your car and look forward to helping you with your next purchase too . Kind Regards Autohaven Motors.


  • 5

    6 star experience

    By Gary J on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful car buying experience from initial call to driving away. I am very happy with my lovely car and it’s exactly what I wanted. I will be using Autohaven again for sure. Thanks again.

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 17/01/21

    Thank you for your review and I’m glad you are happy with your car. Enjoy it and look forward to helping you with your next purchase. All the best. Autohaven Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommend.

    By Gary J on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to the owner on Friday 8th and collected Sun 8th, car was exactly as described with a really friendly welcome. Open and Honest and great service.

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 12/01/21

    Thank you for your review Gary. We are glad that we were able to make the full process easy , quick and pleasant for you. Enjoy your TT. Kind Regards Autohaven Motors.


  • 5

    A4 Avant TDI

    By Emma K on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Professional from start to finish, Addi is very acknowledgeable with the vehicles he is selling, There was no pressure with selling us the vehicle, Highly recommend I will definitely be looking at buying our next car through AutoHaven motors Ltd, we brought the car under the click and collect basis due to COVID-19 Thanks Again Addi I am one very happy customer

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 11/01/21

    Thank you for your review Emma. We are glad that we were able to make the full process easy and pleasant for you. Enjoy your A4 and we look forward to helping you with your next purchase in the future. Kind Regards Autohaven Motors.


  • 5

    Lexus CT200H

    By Mike B on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car online due to Covid19 restrictions. The experience was far better than I expected. Everything was exactly as outlined on the website, communication was excellent and quickly replied to. There was no pressure at any point in the process. I would definitely recommend this company. A big thanks.

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 08/01/21

    Thank you for your review Mike. We are glad that we were able to make the full process easy and pleasant for you. Enjoy your new Lexus and we look forward to helping you with your next purchase in the future. Kind Regards Autohaven Motors.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Mandeep D on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    An incredible experience from a very professional outfit. I have purchased a number of cars over the years but have never been made to feel as comfortable through the process from start to finish as I did with Autohaven. Friendly, reliable and professional service. They are a credit to the industry. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.

    Reply from AUTOHAVEN MOTORS LIMITED on 04/01/21

    Thank you for your review Mandeep and I’m glad you are happy with your car. Enjoy it and look forward to helping you with your next purchase in a few years time. All the best. Autohaven Motors.